Welcome, New Friends!

Wow. I’m so honored that WordPress selected my Writer’s Manifesto post as a Freshly Pressed post last week, and so happy it seems to have resonated with a lot of creative people. I wanted to say hi, and welcome, to the blog’s new followers.

As you may have noticed, this is actually the blog for a class I teach on Writing for Digital Media. Since I’m not currently teaching the class, it won’t be updated again until probably this coming Fall 2015 semester. But I wanted to alert new readers to other blogs of mine they might be interested in.

If you’re here for the Digital Writing topics, I’m maintaining a blog this semester for my newest such class in Digital Storytelling.

If you’re here for the writing advice, check out my main website, marissalandrigan.com, and the blog there, where I often write about process and creative work.

Thanks for the overwhelming response, and welcome!

One thought on “Welcome, New Friends!

Leave a Reply

